Brown Muir Wind Farm http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com Wed, 06 Jan 2016 16:56:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Brown Muir Wind Farm Update: Appeal Statement Submitted http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/brown-muir-wind-farm-update-appeal-statement-submitted/ Wed, 06 Jan 2016 16:56:28 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1409 Public Consultation Period Ended – January 2015 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/public-consultation-period-ended-january-2015/ Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:40:00 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1393 Revised Advertisement Available – November 2014 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/revised-advertisement-available-november-2014/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:38:41 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1368 Planning Application Validated – November 2014 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/planning-application-validated-november-2014/ Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:43:22 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1340 Planning Application Submitted – October 2014 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/planning-application-submitted/ Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:38:38 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1320 Brown Muir Wind Farm Proposal Update: September 2014 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/brown-muir-wind-farm-proposal-update-september-2014/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 17:30:02 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1280 Public Exhibitions: March 2014 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/public-exhibitions-march-2014/ Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:17:38 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1229 Brown Muir Wind Farm Proposal Update – November 2013 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/uncategorized/brown-muir-wind-farm-proposal-update-november-2013/ Wed, 13 Nov 2013 16:46:12 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1181 Brown Muir Wind Farm Proposal Update – August 2013 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/news/brown-muir-wind-farm-proposal-update/ Thu, 15 Aug 2013 15:52:02 +0000 http://www.brownmuirwindfarm.com/?p=1125